في محاولة لتوفير أفضل تجربة للعملاء بشكل مستمر لمجموعة مركباتها التجارية ، أعلنت شركة ايسوزو موتورز ، الشركة اليابانية الرائدة في تصنيع المركبات التجارية ، عن حملتها الأولى للخدمة في المنطقة الإثيوبية بأكملها بقيادة وكيلها الرسمي – كاكي موتورز برايفت ليمتد كو

Isuzu Ethiopia Mega Service Campaign

تم تصميم حملة خدمة ايسوزو لمساعدة عملاء ايسوزو الحاليين في صيانة سياراتهم بشكل صحيح ، وضمان أن المركبات آمنة وموثوقة على الطريق. من خلال حملة الخدمة هذه ، تُظهر ايسوزو التزامها بتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة ودعم لعملائها الحاليين في إثيوبيا

 

سيتم تنفيذ حملة الخدمة في مراكز الخدمة المعتمدة من ايسوزو كاكي في مباني كاليتي وأليمجينا في إثيوبيا مع 32 نقطة مجانية للفحص الصحي للمركبة وخصومات خاصة على قطع الغيار والعمالة الأصلية. يعمل في مراكز الخدمة هذه فنيين ذوي مهارات عالية تم تدريبهم من قبل شركة ايسوزو لتقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لمالكي سيارات ايسوزو

 

يتم تشجيع مالكي سيارات الفئة ن و الفئة ف في إثيوبيا على الاستفادة من حملة الخدمة هذه وإحضار سياراتهم إلى مركز خدمة كاكي موتورز للتفتيش والصيانة وخدمات الإصلاح

 

ستواصل ايسوزو موتورز إنترناشونال م.م.ح تقديم تجربة عملاء معاصرة عبر شركاء قنوات التوزيع وخلق المزيد من الفرص لخدمة العملاء

 

#ISUZU #IsuzuTrucks #IsuzuEthiopia #ServiceCampaign #CustomerSatisfaction #IsuzuQuality #KeepingYouMoving #EthiopianRoads

In an endeavor towards continuously providing the best customer experience for its commercial vehicles range, Isuzu Motors the leading Japanese commercial vehicle manufacturer has announced its 1st Service Campaign in the entire Ethiopian Region led by its official dealership – KAKI Motors Private Limited Co.

KAKI Ethiopia Isuzu 30 day Service Campaign

The Isuzu service campaign is designed to help existing Isuzu customers in maintaining their vehicles properly, ensuring the vehicles are safe and reliable on the road. With this Service campaign, Isuzu is demonstrating its commitment in providing high-quality service and support to its existing customers in Ethiopia.

 

The service campaign will be carried out in Isuzu KAKI authorized service centers in Kality and Alemgena premises in Ethiopia with a FREE 32 Point Vehicle Heath Checkup and special discounts on Genuine parts and Labour. These service centers are staffed by highly skilled technicians who have been trained by Isuzu to provide the best possible service to Isuzu vehicle owners.

 

Isuzu vehicle owners of N-Series and F-Series trucks in Ethiopia are encouraged to take advantage of this service campaign and bring their vehicles to KAKI Motors Service Centre for inspection, maintenance, and repair services.

 

Isuzu Motors International FZE will continue to provide a contemporary customer experience across its Channel Partners and create more opportunities to service customers.

#ISUZU #IsuzuTrucks #IsuzuEthiopia #ServiceCampaign #CustomerSatisfaction #IsuzuQuality #KeepingYouMoving #EthiopianRoads

For further information, please access our web page or SNS from the links below:

 

Official Web Page: https://www.isuzu-intl.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ISUZUINTL/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/isuzu/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/isuzuintl/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/ISUZUINTERNATIONAL